Welcome to the September DDC!

Comments

• September 5th. First baby. So excited got to see the hearbeat the other day.
  • I am ok, how are you? It is lovely to chat to other mums due in september :-)
  • Found out yesterday. I'm about 5 weeks due around the 3rd week of September. Though I'm a little concern as I've been having some cramps and this is my first pregnancy.
  • 2nd due September 20th! most excited father (maybe the only father) here
  • @kgentry87 that's expected in the first month. Gotta keep yourself hydrated.
  • Hey everyone im new to this but think im due 23 sept with baby number two...... Sooo excited :)
  • Im due September 5th so excited for my second bundle of joy!! :)
  • Due sept 1.. dnt really kno how to feel but still a little exicted
  • Hello All! I'm here just nt stressing and enjoining being blessed. Anyhoo hw is everyone? P.s. cnt wait till Wed
  • I'm due Sept 9 with my first. I feel car sick all of the time. Sometimes I think I'm going to throw up, bit it turns out to just be a burp. At least I'm not puking. The small cramps are weird. Can't wait for the second trimester.

I called the midwives and they scheduled my first appointment for Feb 15, is that too far out? I won't have my first ultrasound until, like, my second trimester.
  • Also, I feel like on already starting to show. I've already gained almost 10 lbs
  • Due september 18 this is my second child this pregnancy is so different!
  • Hey everyone! Baby #2 due on my b day 9/20! Just like Marinated my son will be 3 in March. It's been a long journey to make this little bean. Anxious for my Dr appt this Thursday bc I had a bad ectopic about 18 months ago...
  • Haha. I meant "just like marina". Auto correct strikes again.
  • @chanel22 same edd as me! Best of luck hun. Does anyone know anything about allergies? My partner has quite a lot of them, eggs, nuts the list is long. Iv read to avoid nuts but completely unsure about the others.....any ideas??