Welcome to the September DDC!

Comments

• Found heartbeat 112 bpm @ 5weeks4days!
  • Due date September 14. First time for us. We are super excited, and we go to see our midwife in two weeks. Good luck everyone. :)
  • edited January 2011
    Hi all! Due Sept 22. This is my first time being PG, I'm so excited!
    Congrats to us all :)
  • Hello all. First time father to be here. Superbun89 is my lovely girlfriend. Excited to get advice from other dads.
  • Help,, woke up this morning with the normal. Cramps but when I wiped there was brownish disscharge, ( 5 week preg) is this normal or should I be concerned x
  • Prego with my first ...I find out tomorrow how far a long o really am, but I'm due sometime in September :-)
  • Hiya edd sept 17th super excited but nervous. Have 3yr old son and had mc nearly two year ago fingers crossed this pregnancy goes smoothly
  • Hey ladies I'm due sept 18 with my second having some waves of nausea n sore breasts but other then that hubby n I are super excited
  • Hi! My EDD is 9/15. Third baby fourth pregnancy. I was wondering if anyone else has extremely fast labor? With my first I had her in 2 1/2 hours second was 8 minutes! Third was miscarriage. I hope this one makes it all the way :) But nervous I will have it at home!
  • im due on the 4th sept. this is my firsst but three months ago i had a miscarridge at 6week. im hoping that this one be the same as the last bt i feel more sick this time abd hungry x
  • im due on the 4th sept. this is my firsst but three months ago i had a miscarridge at 6week. im hoping that this one be the same as the last bt i feel more sick this time abd hungry x
  • So excited baby number 2 on the way I'm due sept 13th. I have a 3 year old little boy who hopes he is having a brother lol. Congrats to all the september moms!