Naming babies after drug relations

Comments

• edited March 2011
    I worked with a girl named tequila mockingbird first and last name imagine that for ur name poor girl hated it I also went to school with a girl named Easter Sunday and a boy named hidro and another Harry Cox people just don't seem to consider how there children are gunna handle these names once there older us know?
  • well tht kase I graduated with a gurl named baby I asked y her mom named her tht & she said bcus she was her last out of 7 & the only girl so she was her baby nt too bt every guy thts says "wats up baby?" Already knows her name!
  • i have nothing against the black society but i know a girl named latarvearva and people call her tae tae im sorry but im not hiring anyone to work or manage my buisness named tae tae or latarvearva
  • Its not only black ppl with questionable names! Wow!
  • Went to high school wit a girl names Jenital Hernandez. No lie. N she was a honor student so her name was always on the loud speaker
  • Jenital? Seriously? Did she at least go by Jen?
  • Yaeh I met a girl named ka-lee pronounced ka dash lee, how silly
  • Lmao she was a upper classmen so iono. But everytime mornin annoucements came on all u hear is Genital Warts!!!
  • @maymommy2011 now you're just making stuff up. Come on. Please. Please don't dash my faith in humanity completely. I still had a little left. The name Syphallis really put a dent in my optimism already.
  • Please white ppl name they kids just as crazy as we do. Its all over races. Like ppl who name their children bronx mowgli or apple. Even denim. Lmao. I wonder wat the new generation is gonna sound like. Hey Tissue, tell Salt we out to the club wit Vagusiila
  • Yea that spyhillus crap is messed up. But wats worst is the names that don't no one but the momma can spell or pronounce
  • @firstmama thank you! Like its only us lmao